Winter holidays in the Pillerseetal region in Tyrol

A winter sports Eldorado in the Kitzbühel Alps

The Hotel Strasserwirt in St. Ulrich am Pillersee is a place where your winter dreams come true. The air in winter is especially clear and refreshing, and the white, glistening, snow-covered winter landscape is remarkably beautiful. Enjoy the sunshine and fresh air on winter holidays in the Pillerseetal region; sure to keep you healthy in the cold season, and shield you from catching colds.

Simply relax and enjoy the amazing mountain scenery of the Kitzbühel Alps, or come to the Strasserwirt for skiing holidays in the Pillerseetal ski area, cross-country skiing holidays, family holidays, or winter riding holidays.

 

Cross-country skiing in the Pillerseetal region

The location couldn’t get any better for a hotel for cross-country skiing holidays. You can step straight out of the Landhotel Strasserwirt into the wonderful network of cross-country skiing trails. Whether you use the classic or skating style, there are perfectly prepared trails to suit every taste.

Skiing in the Pillerseetal region

The Landhotel Strasserwirt is only 1 km from the Buchensteinwand ski area, and only a short journey from the Waidring Steinplatte family ski area. Here you can expect fantastic piste conditions, as the Pillerseetal region gets more snow than any other region in Tyrol.

If skiing holidays in the largest ski area in Austria appeal to you, then your entry point is very nearby, in Fieberbrunn. Here, you can set off to explore different pistes for the whole day, as since winter 2015 the Fieberbrunn ski area has been linked to the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang, offering 270 km of pistes for your skiing pleasure.

 

Cross-country skiing holidays in Tyrol
Skiing holidays in Tyrol, Pillerseetal region

Winter holidays with the family

Holidays where mother nature is at home

The family hotel Strasserwirt is especially suitable for exciting holidays with all the family. There is no question of boredom creeping in when enjoying family holidays at the Strasserwirt, with horse rides through the snow-covered winter landscape, or fun tobogganing trips. What’s more, the Pillerseetal region gets more snow than any other region in Tyrol, so you can safely look forward to snow-covered winter scenery in the Kitzbühel Alps.

Winter holidays in Pillerseetal

If you like the idea of spending winter holidays in Tyrol, we are sure to have something that will interest you amongst our winter packages at attractive prices. Send us a no-obligation enquiry, or book online now.

Online enquiry Online booking Packages

Winterurlaub im Pillerseetal in Tirol

Ein Wintersport-Eldorado inmitten der Kitzbüheler Alpen

Im Hotel Strasserwirt in St. Ulrich am Pillersee werden Winterträume wahr. Die Luft ist im Pillerseetal im Winter besonders klar und erfrischend und die schneebedeckte glitzernd weiße Naturlandschaft besonders reizvoll. Tanken Sie in Ihrem Winterurlaub im Pillerseetal viel Sonne und frische Luft – das hält Sie in der kalten Jahreszeit gesund und schützt vor Erkältungen.

Spannen Sie einfach aus und genießen Sie die herrliche Bergwelt in den Kitzbüheler Alpen oder kommen Sie zu uns in den Strasserwirt für Ihren Skiurlaub im Skigebiet Pillerseetal, Ihren Langlaufurlaub, Ihren Familienurlaub oder zum Reiten im Winter.

Langlaufen im Pillerseetal

Idealer könnte ein Hotel für Ihren Langlaufurlaub nicht liegen. Vom Landhotel Strasserwirt aus können Sie direkt in ein wunderschönes Loipennetz einsteigen. Ob klassischer Stil oder Skating – wählen Sie bestens gespurte Loipen ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack.

Skifahren im Pillerseetal

Das Landhotel Strasserwirt liegt nur 1 km vom Skigebiet Buchensteinwand entfernt und auch zum Familien-Skigebiet Waidring Steinplatte ist es nur ein Katzensprung. Bei uns erwarten Sie beste Pistenverhältnisse, denn das Pillerseetal ist die schneereichste Region Tirols.

Wenn Sie Lust auf Skiurlaub im größten Skigebiet Österreichs haben, finden Sie den Einstieg ganz in der Nähe in Fieberbrunn. Von dort aus können Sie den ganzen Tag auf unterschiedlichen Pisten fahren, denn seit dem Winter 2015 ist das Skigebiet Fieberbrunn mit dem Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang verbunden und bietet damit Skivergnügen auf 270 Pistenkilometern.

Langlaufurlaub in Tirol
Schiurlaub in Tirol, Pillerseetal

Winterurlaub mit der Familie

Urlaub, wo Frau Holle zu Hause ist

Das Familienhotel Strasserwirt eignet sich besonders für einen abenteuerreichen Urlaub mit der ganzen Familie. Ob ein Ausritt durch die verschneite Winterlandschaft oder eine lustige Rodelpartie – Langeweile kommt in Ihrem Familienurlaub im Strasserwirt bestimmt nicht auf. Und: das PillerseeTal ist die schneereichste Region Tirols – freuen Sie sich auf die weiße Winterlandschaft in den Kitzbüheler Alpen!

Winter-Urlaub im PillerseeTal

Möchten Sie Ihren Winterurlaub in Tirol verbringen? Wir haben für Sie attraktive Preise und interessante Pakete mit Winterpauschalen geschnürt. Senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage oder buchen Sie gleich online.

Zur Online Anfrage Zur Online Buchung Zu den Pauschalen